ZCZ Editions

Creative publishing for cheeky minds

The Singing Art Critics – Isolation EP

Featuring four new songs recorded during the Great Lockdown of 2020, and presented as a limited edition double vinyl record, the Isolation EP is the most ambitious offering yet by The Singing Art Critics.

Art with a
The Singing Art Critics are:
Brian Sewell on bass
John Ruskin on drums
Iain ‘Winkelmann’ Grant on lead guitar
Thea ‘Sontag’ Osterholt on vocals
Waldemar ‘Waldy’ Januszczak on guitar and vocals
Isolation EP front cover
Isolation EP back coverIsolation EP back cover
Isolation EP inside cover spreadIsolation EP inside cover spread

The Singing Art Critics – Isolation EP

£10.00Add to basket