The Singing Art Critics – Isolation EP


About this record →

Featuring four new songs recorded during the Great Lockdown of 2020, and presented as a limited edition double vinyl record, the Isolation EP is the most ambitious offering yet by The Singing Art Critics.

The Singing Art Critics are:
Brian Sewell on bass
John Ruskin on drums
Iain ‘Winkelmann’ Grant on lead guitar
Thea ‘Sontag’ Osterholt on vocals
Waldemar ‘Waldy’ Januszczak on guitar and vocals

In stock